Hunter's Armory | Reploid's Assorted Graphics

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hunter's Armory | Reploid's Assorted Graphics

Hi, friends! I'm Dejan (pronounced "day-ahn") by my real name, Reploid on the web, and this is a graphics shop I've decided to open up as a means of both helping people out doing things I'm highly skilled with -- personal and promotional design working with Photoshop, and making that Dragon Nest dough. :100:

To preface, I've been using Photoshop since late 2009. Designing signatures, etc. on various websites in my gaming journey, as well as doing branding and social media for various web-friends as needed over the years has given me tons of experience, and I like to imagine I'm very skilled with all of the nuances of my craft. It was only recently I took on the alias "Reploid," which took an axe to my catalogue of previous work, but recently;

I created a set of Twitch panels for my friend, Jack, a TERA streamer, (URLs to cut down on post height from here on)

did a signature for myself on MyAnimeList,

and am the author of several popular Overwatch wallpapers, to display only a few.

With all of that said and, there's a wide range of design I can offer from signatures and profile pictures to Twitch panels and overlays, social media design, and even the occasional logo for branding purposes. Some ground rules and considerations for both a prospective client and myself are;
    1. My work is definitely not limited to the scope of Dragon Nest! In-game gold or desirable gear in this game we both play can simply be the means by which you compensate me.
    2. If you'd like something involving a game avatar, DN or otherwise, be sure to turn those graphic settings up and send a .png my way on Discord, with no UI obstructing the material you want me to use.